First Assembly of God logo

Contact

Service Times:

Sunday

Worship Service - 10:30am

Sunday School - 9:30am

Connection Groups (1st and 3rd Sunday of each month) - 5:00pm

Wednesday

Adult Bible Study - 7:00pm

Youth Service - 7:00pm

Childrens Activities (MPact Girls, Royal Rangers, Toddlers & Nursery) - 7:00pm

Email:

Lead Pastor

Jeff Ferguson - jferguson@hendersonfirst.org

Women's Ministry

Rochelle Ferguson - rferguson@hendersonfirst.org

Children's Pastor

Pastor Charles Crowder - ccrowder@hendersonfirst.org

Connections Pastor

Pastor Michele Nally - mnally@hendersonfirst.org

Youth Pastor

Pastor Patrick Cladovan - pcladovan@hendersonfirst.org

Music Pastor

Pastor Joseph Adams - jadams@hendersonfirst.org

Administrative Assistant

Karen Woodard - kwoodard@hendersonfirst.org

Address:

First Assembly of God

2208 US Hwy 60 East

Henderson, KY 42420

Phone:

270-827-1983

Fax:

270-827-1993

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon